Customer Reviews

Five Stars

We got our puppy a week ago we are very happy with her she's very active and sweet. Amos was very nice and helpful answering my questions. I really recommend them.

-Thayz

Five Stars

A week from today we got our puppy 🥰we are so happy with her. She's very active and sweet. We named her Hope 😍 Amos was very helpful over the phone sending me pictures and answering some questions. I really recommend them.

-Thayz

Five Stars

What a great facility, great King family, and awesome overall experience. Franny is a gem! Couldn’t be happier. She’s now 4 mos old, happy pup, smart pup. The King’s and their children are kind, thorough, and conscientious liaisons before the pups find their homes.

-Amy

Five Stars

We have had Lily since May and she has been the best addition to our family. She gets along great with my other dog, who is only 1 years old. Lily is the sweetest and she is so happy and healthy. I will always get my dogs from the King family from now on. She loves her play time, but she loves to cuddle and she is attached to my hip. I can’t thank the King family enough for helping us with the most perfect doodle!

-Alyssa R

Five Stars

Amos and his family were wonderful! Communication and response time was so clear and fast. The environment for the puppies are clear and ethical. We went only to look and fell in love with this handsome Cavapoo. Amos was very welcoming and professional. Thank you so much, King family! Graham did GREAT on his first night.

-Molly C.

Five Stars

We have had Sugar now known as Poppy for one week now. She is a feisty little ball of fur. So smart and healthy. We thank Amos for this little girl. He was so helpful and informative about her throughout the process. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for their special dog.

-Theresa

Five Stars

We are more than pleased with our puppy purchase from Amos. Tucker is now 9 months old and we couldn't be happier.

-Margaret Gina

Five Stars

we picked up our puppy a week ago (after driving 5 hours each way)..when we got to the farm we were impressed on how clean the puppy area was, how healthy & well taken care of, they all looked. After a few minutes of puppy madness we settled on a mini-goldendoodle named Creamsicle-now named RUTHIE Rose...I just want to thank Amos for making this happen and being so nice and considerate. Ruthie is just perfect!! She is healthy and smart! I am so happy we did the long drive to get our new baby!! Thank YOU!!!

-Nadine

Five Stars

I don't really know where to begin these people are amazing Amis & Emma and or so wonderful he took my early morning calls all the time gave me a lot of knowledge about the mini Goldendoodle ours is amazing too he is so smart so calm and tame if all begins where they're raised they couldn't have been raised in a better place than with Amos and Emma thank you guys so much he is a total blessing to all of us

-Sandra and Scott

Five Stars

Best dog ever mini Aussie doodle current name teddy

-Betsy Lopez

Five Stars

We went to get Lucy yesterday afternoon. I was nervous going at first but when we arrived they were so nice and informative. Lucy is already 19 months old. She is up to date on shots and clearly has gotten groomed. We are so thankful that Lucy was taken such good care of! She has had a great first night in her new home! She stayed in her crate all night (10:30-6am). She didn’t bark or make a sound once she fell asleep! This morning I brought her downstairs right away to go outside for the potty. Before I could get her harness on she peed! However she went right over to her potty mat!! I then took her outside and she finished going by pooping! She is adjusting well and has made a great addition to our family!

-Katrina S.

Five Stars

I got my puppy a month ago and I couldn’t have ask for a better puppy! She is amazing and so loving and my kids are in love with her. I 100% would recommend getting a puppy from them!

-Christina

Five Stars

Hi I am Cooper (formerly Sushi). I am on my way to my forever home. Just a quick stop at the pet store. I want to thank the King family for taking such good care of me until my forever family found me. I had good nutrition, Vet care and my first shots. I also had a very clean place to wait for my forever family. Please give Amos a call and maybe you could give one of my friends their forever home. I am so happy at my forever home.

-Dave and Paula R.

Five Stars

Couldn’t thank Amos and Emma enough for finding us the perfect dog to take home! She’s so well behaved, loves to sleep and cuddle, and listens to every command even on her first day in her new home. She’s also very gentle with my other pup. It’s taking her some time, but she’s adapting very well. Setup was very clean and all dogs are well taken care of. Highly recommend!

-Alyssa R

Five Stars

I absolutely love my golden doodle he is the best dog. I has a great experience with amos and his family they are very nice and helpful. Buying a new puppy Is always scary but this process was great Amos and his family were very flexible and understanding and I want to say a huge thank you for this amazing baby you have given my family we love him! Thank you!!

-Carolina Valderrama

Five Stars

I have purchased 5 pups from here and I couldn’t be happier. They have an amazingly clean and great set up and take amazing care of their pups! I highly recommend their pups! I would buy them all ! Lol. They are very professional and provide healthy well cared for pups. I just Love my pups!!! I have a mini bernadoodle and 2 mini golden doodles. My family also has pups from here I got for them and they are the best pups very well tempered and raised with care and family.

-Cindy terpening

Five Stars

Maple is the sweetest, snuggliest addition to our family. She has such a great personality, we couldn’t imagine our life without her! Amos was very helpful during the adoption process, he even helped with our questions after adopting Maple. She had a tummy parasite called Giardia and Amos made sure we got her the right medicine.

-Bonnie

Five Stars

I got Lefty (now called Benji) from Amos and Emma back in February, I spoke mostly with Amos, he was so wonderful, he answered all of my questions and made the process of getting Lefty to me very smooth. The guy who delivered him (Edward) was also wonderful he took great care of my little pup. We love our little guy so much and are so grateful to Amos and Emma for everything.

-Laura De La Hoz

Five Stars

Well worth the 2 hour drive. We love our dog. She is amazing.

-Diana

Five Stars

My wife and I love our mini Goldendoodle puppy, Moe. He is happy and healthy and brings us so much contentment. He has made a home in our hearts. Amos and Emma were very helpful and informative, and we highly recommend them to anyone who loves mini golden doodles and seeks to expand their family with a puppy. Amos and Emma are clearly family oriented and will always get back to you with questions, and we felt good about working with them and visiting them at the farm.

-Josh

Five Stars

We want to thank you so much for completing our family. Cooper also previously known as hoppy is an amazing addition to the family. Cooper is amazing with our 7 month old baby and our 2 cats. Cooper is always happy and we couldn’t be more in love♥️

-Kelly & Chris

Five Stars

Drove 5+ hours to pick up our new Mini significantly, and we are loving him! He doesn't bark, he is one of the most amazing behaved dogs I've ever seen. Owners Amos and Emma were so kind and answered any questions we had along the way. The prices are sugniffigantly lower than other breeders in the area. I highly recommend.

-Necole and Jud Siegel

Five Stars

Made the two plus hour trip to the Kings farm to find our puppy girl Cavapoo. What an awesome breed. All dogs seemed happy and well cared for. Coco has been a joy, poddy training very easily and taking to her crate and sleeping all night in it since day one. She is a joy. Vet check was perfect. Thank you Amos and family for bringing us together. Thank you little John for helping us pick out our girl.

-Jim and Linda

Five Stars

The moment we got this little puppy we fell in love! I can’t stress enough of how much we love this puppy. Since he is the most loving and sweetest puppy we ever had. And is such a good boy, when it came to training. Please show these owners some love, and come and adopt these cute puppy 🐶 you won’t regret 🐶🌟

-Ingrid velecela

Five Stars

I can’t stress enough how much we love our little puppy Levi. He is such a good boy that very loving, sweet and playfully. Along with that his training is still a work in progress, but I can see that he trying his best to become a friendly and amazing dog for our family. Please show these dog owners some love and adopt these cute puppy🐶 I promise you won’t regret 💕🐶

-Felipe velecela

Five Stars

Amos and Emma King and the family were so lovely. We arrived to find Emma and the children taking incredible care of the puppies and allowed us time, with our special needs child, to play and talk and decide which one was the perfect fit. The puppies all love people, you can tell they play with the children and are well loved. Hardest decision not walking out with multiple puppies, but we know where to come in the future. Everyone who meets Charlie asks for their info, he’s easy to train, absolutely adorable and you can tell he was so well cared for! Thank you for helping us find the perfect addition to our crew!

-Kelly & Nick Kohler

Five Stars

What a bundle of love! CAZY loves the country life and his new house mate tuti . He is in love with the children and has so much fun playing

-Johanna Bryant

Five Stars

I can't say enough good things about Paws-pals. I received now tator tot 4 weeks ago. She is a love bug, took her sometime to get use to us but now she is a LOVE. I did not know what to expect when I got there. Where the puppies were was clean and amazing. they were all happy. Amos was great answered my question in a timely manner. I highly recommend Paws-Pals. Thank you for my new BFF.

-Theresa Gregory

Five Stars

I’m completely obsessed with my girl Ginger, I got her back in May when she was 4 months but now she’ll be turning 1 January 23 of this year. I’m so happy with her I love her to death and so does my family and friends she has a big personality and a lot of energy which fits my lifestyle completely. She is so loving and caring but especially when toddlers are over she is the gentlest little girl. I’m so happy I went with Amos & Emma king at first I was a bit skeptical because I have been scammed by others when trying to get a puppy but they made this process so easy and graceful especially since I live on the West coast and they still found a way to get her to me I am so happy with my Cavapoo puppy she is the sweetest little thing but my only advice is if you’re interested in this breed is make sure you have enough time to dedicated to them they are very attached to their owners. Thank you so much Amos and Emma I love Ginger with my whole heart she is my perfect fit!

-Elizabeth

Five Stars

Mighty is the perfect puppy. We purchased him at almost 5 months old. He is healthy, adorable and smart. He’s is a good dog. Everyone who meets him marvels at what a good dog he is. Easily trainable. I would purchase my next puppy from Amos!

-Devania

Five Stars

We drove 5 hours from Rhode Island on 10/23/22 to go pick up this beautiful mini golden doodle that at that time was all ready 14 weeks old , he was very scared of everything but quickly got use to our family .Billy it’s the best thing it happend to our family he is the most lovable , sweet , loyal , smart and best companion . We love our Billy .

-Mauricio Panesso

Five Stars

We drove 2 hours from CT for these precious boys. Bentley (formerly Logan) and Cooper (formerly Russel) are the sweetest loving pups. They were well cared for once we got them. Amos was so great to work with ! The boys are neighbors and spend every day together. They are a package deal and loved by everyone .

-Kristina

Five Stars

We have now gotten two pups from Amos and Emma. Most recently a shy little morkie poo who popped out of his shell in a few days and still has a brother up for grabs Nabisco. Louie we got earlier in the year and as a result of the joy and love as well as ease of transition that came with Louie we have kept our eye on the farm. These dogs are cared for in a way that leaves them family ready. We love our puppers from fort plain.

-The dwyers

Five Stars

I recommend puppies from Amos and Emma King! Professional, reliable and got the best Mini Goldendoodle Denver from them! We love him so much. Thank you!!

-Megan Rea

Five Stars

I can’t thank Amos enough for helping us get Polo. Not only for being so patient with us but for being so kind and helpful as well. We wanted a dog who wouldn’t shed hair too much and would also be playful and sweet. He also helped us with the size of our puppy too. We got a mini goldendoodle and again, wouldn’t recommend any other place but this one. No words can explain how amazing he made this experience. 🙂

-Nichole

Five Stars

We drove 2.5 hours from the Hudson Valley on 12/23/2021 to get our mini golden doodle Ginger and now we can say we don’t regret getting her. She is such a sweet, friendly and playful dog and a welcome addition to our family. I highly recommend getting a puppy from Paws n Pals!!

-Reggie

Five Stars

We adopted these precious babies on Halloween and renamed them Canyon (golden doodle) and Nova (Aussie)!! They are so inseparable, well behaved, and full of energy and love! Huge thank to Amos and Emma for making this adoption process so smooth and being so helpful and informative along the way. Would definitely recommend!!!

-EJ

Five Stars

We renamed we Lola s he is so lovable! We got home late Saturday night she slept all night! She will go to the vet on 11/01/22! I would definitely deal with Amos Kińg again very nice people!

-Debbie

Five Stars

These cute little bundles of energy went to our local vet and were given a clean bill of health. We met Amos King and one of his children, and it was obvious that the family took excellent care of these two and their litter mates. These puppies love people and they are a perfect addition to our family, including our cat and older mini Goldendoodle. Thank you Amos.

-Frank A.

Five Stars

We weren’t sure we were ready for a new furry family member after the loss of our family pet recently, but having Millie (formerly known as Eartha) has changed everything! She has been the most amazing addition to our family and has taken to our children in the short time we’ve had her like no other dog I’ve ever seen. It was an absolutely amazing experience, Amos was so accommodating and helpful with this process and we can’t express just how thankful we are for all his help and hard work in giving us Millie. She already is using the bathroom outside and is the sweetest girl. Thank you so much!

-Amanda and Zach

Five Stars

Copper has adjusted amazingly. He is house trained and is the best behaved dog we have ever had. He does not need a crate while we have to leave him for a couple hours. Does not chew on anything but his toys. He sleeps next to our bed and sleeps all night. We could not have chosen a better pet

-Sandi Dunn

Five Stars

We decided to get a puppy from Amos & Emma King in fort Plain . I couldn't have had a better experience. I had some questions before we got our puppy, and every time I called they was very responsive. We got our puppy 1 week ago and she is so happy and healthy, and no concerns at all, Our kids are so happy, she was quite a bit cheaper than any other breeder we came across, which did concern me but now I'm so happy we chose Her! I would highly recommend getting a puppy from Amos & Emma King. My son told as his dreams came true 😍We Love our family member!

-Patricia Montano Szabo

Five Stars

Some more pictures of this crazy girl! Her personality is just what I needed!!

-Mary jenkins

Five Stars

I just want to thank Amos kings for my new baby girl she is such a light to my day nothing but fun times with my mini goldendoodle

-Danibel

Five Stars

We picked up Grace on 4-31-2022 she is such a pleasure and a great addition to the family!! Thank you for making my dream come True! I been wanting one for a long time but the cost made it out of my reach till I found paws-pals ❤️❤️❤️ Thank you

-Dina

Five Stars

Hi Amos and Emma, I thought you like to see a more recent picture of Timmy (Leo is his name) 15 lbs boy who is now 6 months loving life in Connecticut. Thank you so much!

-Elizabeth

Five Stars

We got our puppy 3 weeks ago, we changed his name to Reggie! He is the sweetest pup, so good natured & smart. We have and will continue to recommend you to anyone who is looking for a dog.

-Maura

Five Stars

This was my first time ever purchasing a puppy with my family and we had a ton of questions. When we first arrived we looked at Goldendoodles and for the size of our home, we figured that that breed would not work. However, Amos was very informative and helpful and introduced us to smaller breeds and that's when my family met our new beautiful and healthy Cavapoo Gus. Even on the ride home when our puppy got a little car sick, Amos was a phone call away and was quick to answer and help. My puppy, now named Gucci came home healthy, and happy. I recommend everyone looking for a puppy to check out the puppies from Amos! They are so playful, energetic and adorable. If you take home a pup from Amos, you will not regret your decision. Thanks Amos!

-Aaron

Five Stars

Amos was honest and helpful with food, vet information and papers needed. Daisy is so sweet and smart. She was healthy and is thriving!

-Nancy

Five Stars

We adopted Luna (formerly Hippi) from Amos & she is a wonderful addition to our family! She definitely keeps us on our toes and loves playtime in the yard to run around! I would definitely recommend getting a puppy from Amos, it was a smooth process with a happy & healthy puppy at the end! Thank you Amos!!

-The Medici Family

Five Stars

Had lost my dog of 10 years and a week later adopted Kirby. She is filling the whole in my heart!! What a beautiful puppy. Would definitely recommend Amos for any one looking for beautiful puppies! Great experience with Amos and worth the trip. Looking forward to many years of happiness with Kirby.

-Fran

Five Stars

We love her so much! She is such a good puppy and brings us so much joy. Excellent breeder and would definitely recommend.

-Emily

Five Stars

We fell in love with the photo of Clarabell (although her name is now Piper). I contacted Amos King who could not have been kinder or more accommodating. He was patient with our questions and rearranged his schedule to meet us earlier to pick up Piper. Emma King sent us an email explaining the course of food, treats and vitamins with the information for ordering. So happy to report she is a bubbling, inquisitive puppy in the best of health! Went to our vet today who was very pleased with our tiny ball of fur. Thank you Amos and Emma for everything!

-Kimberly Gaestel

Five Stars

The kings were very nice. Went over all the puppy paperwork, and had vet records. Dakota is a great addition to our family 💜. She's my sons new best friend. Can't thank them enough!

-Julia Usher

Five Stars

My husband and I are very happy with Digger he came to our lives to give us happiness. Ammos and Emma were very kind with us and are very responsible and had all the puppy’s health information we needed. I have recommended this website to my friend and family and will definitely get a puppy from you. Thank you so much!!

-Lina Zapata

Five Stars

The experience i had through out the whole process of purchasing my puppy was amazing and i can’t thank Amos enough for all his help ! I would use him again in the future and recommend him to anyone looking for a puppy .

-Mo

Five Stars

Thank you King family!! We are so blessed and adore our Leo. He brings so much joy into our lives. He greets everyone where ever we go. His favorite place to go is the beach along Long Island Sound.

-Elizabeth

Five Stars

I needed a best friend for my daughter, who suffers from high anxiety due to her physical disabilities and limitations. After much research we decided a small poodle mix would be best. We picked up Maxwell 3 months ago from Amos. We have had no regrets. We just received Maxwell's DNA/health/breed results and are very happy to report no health concerns. Maxwell is 51% poodle 27% yorkie 22% bichon. He is so smart and sweet, he was house trained within a month with less than 10 accidents. He is my daughter's best friend. My daughter wakes to puppy kisses every morning saying "I can't believe I have a puppy, I love him so much," Amos was very pleasant to work with and when we are ready to give Maxwell a companion we plan to give Amos another visit!!!

-Ashley

Five Stars

LOVE her!!! ❤ Thank you so much Amos & Emma!! Thanks for all your help and information...Holly was at vets yesterday...perfect check up!!

-Elaine & Doug Conde

Five Stars

Maya’s quickly grown to be an integral member of the family.

-Lawrence

Five Stars

When my family and I saw Tilly on the website we fall in love with her right away. Before calling Amos to ask him if Tilly was available we prayed to God and asked him to allow us to be part of this beautiful puppy. When I called Amos and I asked him about Tilly he said “yes Tilly is available”. Our hearts filled with love and excitement. We quickly gave a deposit for him to reserve her for us. Amos immediately told us about the food and the vitamins that we should purchase for our new puppy. That same week we went to get her. When we got to the Place and we saw all the puppies we fall in love even more. When Amos gave us Tilly we knew that we were making the right choice about bringing home our little puppy girl. He was amazing and extremely helpful! I cannot say enough good words about how clean and comfortable atmosphere when bringing home our new puppy! We would definitely recommend them to everyone who ask where we got her from. Thank you Amos!!

-Ciani

Five Stars

My puppy arrived today. Amos took care of both the puppy and me. The puppy arrived in Colorado clean and happy. I cant thank Amos enough for my wonderful new baby.

-Gaile Waldinger

Five Stars

Absolutely love her!! So happy to have found the new edition to our family.

-Mary Jenkins

Five Stars

Bucky is such an amazing edition to our family he has gotten along with our other two dogs and our 7 year old he’s very easy to train. Super smart puppy

-Gustavo Villatoro

Five Stars

From the moment I first contacted Amos about bringing home our little girl I know we made the right choice! He was amazing and extremely helpful! I cannot say enough good words about how clean and the comfortable atmosphere when bringing home our new pup! I would recommend them to anybody I talk to!

-Katelyn

Five Stars

Amos, thanks so much for our new pup. This is Molly and she is doing great in her new home. She is very playful and the kids love her.

-Joe Ploszay

Five Stars

Great pup! The breeders take good care of their puppies. Would highly recommend them!

-Lawrence Gomez

Five Stars

Mr. King and his family have given me a best friend forever. We adopted our German Shepherd almost a year and a half ago now. My shepherd is now about 100lbs and still growing. He is a protector, playful playmate and cuddle bug. Having been around Mr. King’s family members as a puppy helped with his socialization, especially with a guard breed. Triton is the perfect family dog. If you’re looking for a reliable, honest breeder call Mr. King and get your forever pup. You will not regret it!

-Stephanie

Five Stars

we got out mini aussie doodle from amos a few months ago! Great puppy and very healthy

-Alex S

Five Stars

4th month  ago  I have my dog it's beautiful and very intelligent thank you for this Braden that it gives me the opportunity to enjoy this beautiful cavapoo.

-Mauricio R.

Five Stars

I picked up my Mini Goldendoodle Molli (formerly Dolly at the farm) in September 2021. I saw her online and went to see her a few days later. I fell in love and brought her home that day! She is the best pup…. so calm, loving and mellow. I get so many compliments on how cute and good tempered she is! The purchase process was very easy and I am glad I was able to give Molli a forever home

-Laura

Five Stars

Drove 3 hours each way to pick up my beautiful pup. Such nice people to do business with.

-Celia

Five Stars

I have to say I drove 5 hours for This beautiful Mini GoldenDoodle and the whole family is in love! Beautiful dog, and he was raised and socialized right, he’s already learning after only his second day here and we couldn’t be more happy, thank you to the King Family for making the process so easy and professional.

-Rob

Five Stars

I have to say I drove 5 hours for our Mini GoldenDoodle and it was well worth it! The whole family loves him so much! He was raised and socialized right. He’s already learning after only a few days! Thank you so much to the King Family for such an easy and professional process! Family raised dogs done right!

-Robert

Five Stars

We Love our puppy that we received from the King Family, they are really nice people and we couldn’t be more pleased with our puppy, he is absolutely fantastic 😃

-Brian and Marilyn

Five Stars

We purchased our Poodle/Papillon/Pomeranian mix dog in the spring of 2020. The breeders did a wonderful job socializing the puppies and I love that they are free fed and taught to self regulate their eating. Marcy is a very sweet girl, incredibly smart, easy to train, and loves to play fetch! We are about to adopt her a baby sister from the same mother.

-Jess

Five Stars

Purchased a mini golden doodle in September and I am so happy with this puppy. He is a very calm puppy. Owners were very nice and took care of the puppies.

-Art